SCHOOLS IN OUR ZONE

Ashbury Primary School

9798 4509

ashbury-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Belmore North Primary School

9750 0652

belmorenth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Belmore South Primary School

9759 4388

belmoresth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Beverly Hills North Primary School

9759 3849

beverlyhn-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Campsie Primary School

9718 3083

campsie-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Canterbury Primary School

9718 2884

canterbury-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Canterbury South Primary School

9789 5255

canterburs-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Clemton Park Primary School

9718 4483

clemtonpk-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Earlwood Primary School        

9789 5066

earlwood-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Hampden Park Primary School

9750 4111

hampdenpk-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Harcourt Primary School

9718 5929

harcourt-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Lakemba Primary School

9759 8079

lakemba-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

McCallums Hill Primary School

9759 4396

mccallumhi-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Punchbowl Primary School

9750 5055

punchbowl-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Undercliffe Primary School

9558 3432

undercliff-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Wiley Park Primary School

9750 0144

wileypark-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au